You can’t hide the truth.

January 24, 2012 § 1 Comment

Check out this incredible picture:

You can't hide the truth.

Just felt the need to share this with you all. I think the picture says it all though, there’s not much more I can say.

Check in tomorrow to hear all about what Obama’s State of the Union means for the environment!

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to You can’t hide the truth.

  • Tom Mayers says:

    Hello, my name is Tom Mayers. My partner and I write and record songs, one of our latest being called “I FEEL SURROUNDED”…. We’re going to include this song on our next CD of the same name and I came across your picture of the boy lifting the shore to see the litter beneath and we think it would be perfect for the cover of our cd if that’s OK with you. I was inspired to write this song after watching a documentary on TV about the volume of litter in the sea and the urgency to make this issue obvious to as many people as possible… We’re not big recording artists but we’d be glad to donate a portion of any download sales of the song to the cause… I’d appreciate your thoughts on this idea.

    Sincerely,
    Tom Mayers
    Thissongsforyou.net
    873-0973
    tgimpsrus@aol.com

What do you think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading You can’t hide the truth. at Being Green in a Sea of Orange.

meta

